Participiants of urbEXPO 2015 are selected

The urbEXPO grows: For the first time show 21 photographers and artists present their positions and works on the subjects of Lost Places and Beauty of Decay. The following artists have been selected:

Kathrin Broden | Andreas Düllmann | Manuel Eichelberger | Christoph Grund | Jascha Hoste | Kees de Jong | Thomas Junior | Roland Krawulsky | Martin Limper | Alexandra Mertens | Erik Oettinghaus | Sebastian Pappe | Olaf Rauch | Roswitha Schmid | Christian Schmoeger | Ivo Stalder | Nicole Staniewski | Andy Starflinger | Peter Untermaierhofer | Thomas Weber | Roman Zeschky.

Print Drucken
Acrobat PDF
Arrow Right Weiterempfehlen
RSS RSS Abonnieren